Obispo, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$373
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$431
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$258
Other
$580
Last updated: Jan 10, 2026
See Other physical medicine service or procedure pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.