Obispo, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$341
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$768
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$318
Other
$220
Last updated: Jan 10, 2026
See Measurement of brain wave activity (EEG) outside the brain during surgery pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.