Obispo, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$1.3k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$2.8k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$1.5k
Other
$277
Last updated: Jan 10, 2026
See Measurement of nerve conduction using visual stimulation testing with report pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.