Obispo, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$1.5k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$3.5k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$1.9k
Other
$277
Last updated: Jan 10, 2026
See Nerve conduction, 5-6 studies pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.