Obispo, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$1.0k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$1.4k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$482
Other
$1.0k
Last updated: Jan 10, 2026
See Processing and storage of blood unit or component, intra- or postoperative salvage pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.