NDC 264780009
Mayville, ND
Price type
All methodologies
$62
12–120 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$62
12–120 samples
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 4, 2026
See Sodium Chloride IV Soln 0.9%,Sodium Chloride Inj 0.9%,Sodium Chloride Flush IV Soln 0.9%,Sodium Chloride Preservative Free (PF) Inj 0.9% pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.