NDC 72572037001
Fargo, ND
Price type
All methodologies
$6
276–312 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$6
176–194 samples
Other
$5
100–118 samples
Last updated: Mar 4, 2026
See Lidocaine HCl Local Inj 1%,Lidocaine HCl Local Preservative Free (PF) Inj 1% pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.