NDC 63323049101
Fargo, ND
Price type
All methodologies
$13
274–292 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$15
175–184 samples
Other
$5
99–108 samples
Last updated: Mar 4, 2026
See Lidocaine HCl Local Preservative Free (PF) Inj 0.5% pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.