NDC 60758061525
Fargo, ND
Price type
All methodologies
$195
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$195
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 4, 2026
See Gatifloxacin Ophth Soln 0.5% pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.