APR-DRG 63
Aberdeen, SD
Price type
All methodologies
$16.1k
Case rate
$16.1k
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 4, 2026
See ISCHEMIC STROKE, PRECEREBRAL OCCLUSION OR TRANSIENT ISCHEMIA WITH THROMBOLYTIC AGENT WITHOUT CC/MCC pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.