APR-DRG 518
Aberdeen, SD
Price type
All methodologies
$42.2k
Case rate
$42.2k
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 4, 2026
See BACK AND NECK PROCEDURES EXCEPT SPINAL FUSION WITH MCC OR DISC DEVICE OR NEUROSTIMULATOR pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.