APR-DRG 499
Aberdeen, SD
Price type
All methodologies
$21.0k
Case rate
$21.0k
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 4, 2026
See LOCAL EXCISION AND REMOVAL OF INTERNAL FIXATION DEVICES OF HIP AND FEMUR WITHOUT CC/MCC pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.