☀️medprice.ai
ExamplesConnectHospitalsCodesRequest dataGet access
☀️medprice.ai— democratizing access to medical markets
ConnectHospitalsMCP ServerTermsPrivacyContact

© 2026 Medprice AI LLC

☀️medprice.ai
ExamplesConnectHospitalsCodesRequest dataGet access
  1. Home
  2. /Hospitals
  3. /Sanford Aberdeen Medical Center
  4. /APR-DRG 483

APR-DRG 483

MAJOR JOINT OR LIMB REATTACHMENT PROCEDURES OF UPPER EXTREMITIES at Sanford Aberdeen Medical Center

Aberdeen, SD

Pricing by billing methodology

Price type

All methodologies

$31.3k

Aggregated across all available billing methodologies for this code.

Case rate

$31.3k

Reflects a negotiated flat case rate paid per episode of care, rather than itemized charges.

Fee schedule

Not reported

Reflects negotiated fee schedule rates with commercial payers.

Per diem

Not reported

Reflects a negotiated per diem rate paid per day of care.

Percent of billed charges

Not reported

Reflects a negotiated percentage of total billed charges.

Other

Not reported

Reflects a payer-specific billing methodology not covered by the standard categories.

Last updated: Mar 4, 2026

Compare to other hospitals

See MAJOR JOINT OR LIMB REATTACHMENT PROCEDURES OF UPPER EXTREMITIES pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.

☀️medprice.ai— democratizing access to medical markets
ConnectHospitalsMCP ServerTermsPrivacyContact

© 2026 Medprice AI LLC