Bakersfield, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$118
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$118
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$239
Last updated: Jul 29, 2026
See Drug infusion or exercise for heart stimulation during diagnostic study pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.