Bakersfield, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$421
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$421
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$4.2k
Last updated: Jul 29, 2026
See Incision or partial removal of foot bone (other than big toe) to straighten toe pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.