Bakersfield, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$453
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$453
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$412
Last updated: Jul 29, 2026
See Fusion of additional segment of spine with partial removal of spine bone and disc pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.