Chillicothe, MO
Price type
All methodologies
$3.3k
17–170 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$2.9k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$4.3k
17–170 samples
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Dec 31, 2025
See HC CAH Cataract Extract/Lens Imp Without Endoscopic Cyclophotocoagulation pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.