DENVER, CO
Price type
All methodologies
$352
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$352
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 22, 2026
See Charger coch impl/aoi battry pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.