CDM 2722219723
DENVER, CO
Price type
All methodologies
$4.4k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$4.4k
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 22, 2026
See HC L&D NON IMPLANT SUPPLY LVL 23 pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.