LOCAL CASE-76882
Hartford, CT
Price type
All methodologies
$436
1–10 samples
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$84
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$436
1–10 samples
Last updated: Mar 31, 2026
See HC US Joint/Nonvascular Extremity Limited Lt pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.