Hartford, CT
Price type
All methodologies
$48.1k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$28.3k
Other
$48.1k
Last updated: Mar 31, 2026
See HC Revascularization Endovascular Open/Perc Lower Extremity Art Excpt T/P W/Intravasc Lithotripsy Lt pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.