Hartford, CT
Price type
All methodologies
$1.5k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$698
Other
$1.5k
Last updated: Mar 31, 2026
See HC Brachytherapy Source Non-Stranded High Dose Rate Iridium-192 per Source pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.