Hartford, CT
Price type
All methodologies
$224
Case rate
$37
Fee schedule
$224
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$1.7k
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 31, 2026
See PR Arthrotomy W Synovectomy Knee Anterior & Posterior Incl Popliteal Area pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.