NDC 16729-0108-11
Ontario, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$1.0k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$477
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$1.0k
Other
$26
Last updated: Mar 31, 2026
See MITOMYCIN 20 MG INTRAVENOUS SOLUTION pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.