Ontario, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$2.6k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$15.9k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$2.6k
Other
$22.1k
Last updated: Mar 31, 2026
See HC Revascularization Endovascular Open or Percutaneous Lower Extremity Artery(Ies)Except Tibial/Peroneal With Intravascular Lithotripsy and Stent Placement and Atherectomy pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.