Ontario, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$41
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$229
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$41
Other
$71
Last updated: Mar 31, 2026
See HC Test Blink Reflex pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.