Baker City, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$46
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$46
Other
$259
Last updated: Mar 31, 2026
See HC Eye Exam and Eval With Initiation of Diagnostic and Treatment Program New Intermediate pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.