NDC 55513-0478-10
Springfield, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$9
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$18
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$9
Last updated: Mar 20, 2026
See Epogen pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.