NDC 49281-0246-58
Springfield, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$352
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$757
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
Not reported
Other
$352
Last updated: Mar 20, 2026
See Imovax Rabies pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.