NDC 50242-0070-01
Marysville, CA
Price type
All methodologies
$14.0k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$98
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$16.9k
Other
$84
Last updated: Jul 6, 2026
See INJECTION, OBINUTUZUMAB, 10 MG pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.