RICHMOND, VA
Price type
All methodologies
$337
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$337
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$2.4k
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See Coll-e-derm, per square centimeter (add-on, list separately in addition to primary procedure) pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.