SIMPSONVILLE, SC
Price type
All methodologies
$373
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
$552
Percent of billed charges
$768
Other
$358
Last updated: Mar 1, 2026
See HC GI Myoelectrical Actv Study pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.