NDC 63323-0360-01
Portland, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$302
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$428
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$255
Other
Not reported
Last updated: May 26, 2026
See BUPRENORPHINE/NALOXONE, ORAL, GREATER THAN 6 MG, BUT LESS THAN OR EQUAL TO 10 MG BUPRENORPHINE pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.