NDC 60687-0453-11
Portland, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$810
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$2.4k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$784
Other
$1.6k
Last updated: May 26, 2026
See Pneumococcal conjugate vaccine, 20 valent (PCV20), for intramuscular use pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.