NDC 59746-0115-06
Portland, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$2.4k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$4.6k
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$2.8k
Other
$79
Last updated: May 26, 2026
See INJECTION, RITUXIMAB, 10 MG pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.