NDC 54288-0103-01
Portland, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$62
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$86
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$51
Other
Not reported
Last updated: May 26, 2026
See INJECTION, PROPOFOL, 10 MG pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.