NDC 51079-0436-01
Portland, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$1.8k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$1.8k
Other
Not reported
Last updated: May 26, 2026
See DOXEPIN 10 MG CAPSULE pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.