NDC 42192-0608-16
Portland, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$18
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$24
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$15
Other
Not reported
Last updated: May 26, 2026
See ALBUTEROL, UP TO 2.5 MG AND IPRATROPIUM BROMIDE, UP TO 0.5 MG, FDA-APPROVED FINAL PRODUCT, NON-COMPOUNDED, ADMINISTERED THROUGH DME pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.