NDC 00338-0023-02
Portland, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$54
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$97
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$41
Other
Not reported
Last updated: May 26, 2026
See INJECTION, MORPHINE SULFATE (FRESENIUS KABI), NOT THERAPEUTICALLY EQUIVALENT TO J2270, UP TO 10 MG pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.