Portland, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$59
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$67
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$52
Other
$106
Last updated: May 26, 2026
See Influenza vaccine, quadrivalent, preservative free, 0.25 mL dosage pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.