Portland, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$124
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$366
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$120
Other
$247
Last updated: May 26, 2026
See Influenza vaccine, trivalent, derived from cell cultures, antibiotic free, 0.5 mL dosage, for intramuscular use pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.