Portland, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$42
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$17
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$69
Other
$32
Last updated: May 26, 2026
See Clotting factor XI (PTA) measurement pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.