Portland, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$26
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$6
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$31
Other
$23
Last updated: May 26, 2026
See Clotting factor II prothrombin, measurement pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.