Portland, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$102
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$293
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$98
Other
$243
Last updated: May 26, 2026
See Opioids levels, 5 or more pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.