Portland, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$44
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$17
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$65
Other
$34
Last updated: May 26, 2026
See Measurement of carbamazepine-10,11-epoxide pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.