Portland, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$312
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$108
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$738
Other
$56
Last updated: May 26, 2026
See Imaging guidance for localization of radiation treatment pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.