Portland, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$330
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
$301
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$597
Other
$168
Last updated: May 26, 2026
See Fluoroscopic guidance for spine or back muscle injection pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.