Portland, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$22.1k
Case rate
$7.4k
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$22.3k
Other
$18.3k
Last updated: May 26, 2026
See Removal and replacement of phrenic nerve stimulator stimulation or sensing leads pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.