Portland, OR
Price type
All methodologies
$21.7k
Case rate
Not reported
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$18.7k
Other
$36.5k
Last updated: May 26, 2026
See Insertion of permanent single-chamber leadless pacemaker for pacing the right upper heart chamber using imaging guidance pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.