NDC 24208-0539-20
Plymouth, IN
Price type
All methodologies
$389
Case rate
$37
Fee schedule
Not reported
Per diem
Not reported
Percent of billed charges
$389
Other
Not reported
Last updated: Mar 31, 2026
See ACETYLCHOLINE CHLORIDE 1 % (10 MG/ML) INTRAOCULAR KIT pricing across every hospital in the network reporting it, or ask Claude or any MCP client directly — see how to connect.